Musicians Backing Tracks


Musicians Backing Tracks | Professional Backing Tracks | Music Backing Tracks

Newsletter Sign Up
Sign up

More Info & Manage Your Newsletter Subscription

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total 0.00
> Checkout

Home » Music Compilations

003 - Compilation (Download Version).
003 - Compilation <font color= #ff0000 ><strong>(Download Version)</strong></font>

A great collection of Pete Hartley's best covers from his last 20 years as a musician. This compilation features superb instrumental interpretations of the very best of both classical and popular music, demonstrating Pete's subtle and emotive electric violin playing.

  • Beauty And The Beast

  • I Will Always Love You

  • Finally

  • Meditation

  • Ye Banks And Braes

  • You've Got A Friend

  • It's Too Late

  • Here Comes The Sun

  • Yesterday

  • Fool On The Hill

  • If I Fell

  • Ave Maria

  • Killing Me Softly

  • Lately

  • Air On A G String

  • Moondance

  • Bridge Over Troubled Water

  • Walking In The Air

  • The Way We Were

  • Cavatina

Email Friend

Price: 4.00
4.64 EUR 5.00 USD

« Previous | Next »


Home | Buy Online Now | Search Backing Tracks | Site Map | Testimonials | Frequent Questions | Links | E-Mail

To review our terms and conditions please click here

Pete Hartley trading as

Copyright for by Webspace Unlimited

Secured by Sage Pay

IP Address: