Musicians Backing Tracks


Musicians Backing Tracks | Professional Backing Tracks | Music Backing Tracks

Newsletter Sign Up
Sign up

More Info & Manage Your Newsletter Subscription

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total 0.00
> Checkout

Home » Music Compilations

001 - Enchanted (Download Version).
001 - Enchanted <font color= #ff0000 ><strong>(Download Version)</strong></font>

One of Pete's personal favourite albums and a best-seller, this is a gentle collection of easy-listening covers and one original track, featuring Pete's masterful electric violin playing. An essential compilation of the world's greatest classical and smooth popular music.

  • Pachelbel Canon

  • Aria, Calling

  • Ave Maria

  • Bring Him Home

  • Chi Mai

  • Desparado

  • Love Theme From The Godfather

  • Time To Say Goodbye

  • Gymnopidies Part 1

  • My Heart Will Go On

  • Nessun Dorma

  • Pie Jesu

  • Theme From Schindler's List

  • Sunrise Sunset

  • The Wedding of Kevin and Clare

  • Over the Rainbow

  •  When she loved me

Email Friend

Price: 7.99
9.26 EUR 9.99 USD

« Previous | Next »


Home | Buy Online Now | Search Backing Tracks | Site Map | Testimonials | Frequent Questions | Links | E-Mail

To review our terms and conditions please click here

Pete Hartley trading as

Copyright for by Webspace Unlimited

Secured by Sage Pay

IP Address: